This Week in Logic

This text is generated automatically from the database of talks and will be used as part of the weekly TWIL email announcements, managed by Jonas Reitz.

This Week In Logic at CUNY

— Friday, November 16, 2018 —

— Saturday, November 17, 2018 —

— Sunday, November 18, 2018 —

— Monday, November 19, 2018 —

— Tuesday, November 20, 2018 —

— Wednesday, November 21, 2018 —

— Thursday, November 22, 2018 —

— Friday, November 23, 2018 —

— Saturday, November 24, 2018 —

— Sunday, November 25, 2018 —

— Monday, November 26, 2018 —

— Tuesday, November 27, 2018 —

— Wednesday, November 28, 2018 —

— Thursday, November 29, 2018 —

— Friday, November 30, 2018 —

— Other Logic News —

 

— Web Site —

Our website, http://nylogic.org, is up and running – please come visit! The site has been completely rebuilt on the WordPress platform.

We are pleased to announce the launch of the New York Logic Blog, a group blog run by the members New York Logic community, which will include and welcome all manner of announcements, mathematical logic posts, philosophical logic posts, invitations, inquiries, discussions or any other type of post concerning mathematical or philosophical logic of interest to the New York logic community. If you have an account on nylogic.org with author privileges, please feel free to make on-topic posts on the blog.

We also have plans for an interview series of prominent logicians.

——– ADMINISTRIVIA ——–

To subscribe/unsubscribe to this list, please email your request to jreitz@nylogic.org.

If you have a logic-related event that you would like included in future mailings, please email jreitz@nylogic.org.