This Week in Logic

This text is generated automatically from the database of talks and will be used as part of the weekly TWIL email announcements, managed by Jonas Reitz.

This Week In Logic at CUNY

— Thursday, December 14, 2017 —

— Friday, December 15, 2017 —

— Saturday, December 16, 2017 —

— Sunday, December 17, 2017 —

— Monday, December 18, 2017 —

— Tuesday, December 19, 2017 —

— Wednesday, December 20, 2017 —

— Thursday, December 21, 2017 —

— Friday, December 22, 2017 —

— Saturday, December 23, 2017 —

— Sunday, December 24, 2017 —

— Monday, December 25, 2017 —

— Tuesday, December 26, 2017 —

— Wednesday, December 27, 2017 —

— Thursday, December 28, 2017 —

— Other Logic News —

 

— Web Site —

Our website, http://nylogic.org, is up and running – please come visit! The site has been completely rebuilt on the WordPress platform.

We are pleased to announce the launch of the New York Logic Blog, a group blog run by the members New York Logic community, which will include and welcome all manner of announcements, mathematical logic posts, philosophical logic posts, invitations, inquiries, discussions or any other type of post concerning mathematical or philosophical logic of interest to the New York logic community. If you have an account on nylogic.org with author privileges, please feel free to make on-topic posts on the blog.

We also have plans for an interview series of prominent logicians.

——– ADMINISTRIVIA ——–

To subscribe/unsubscribe to this list, please email your request to jreitz@nylogic.org.

If you have a logic-related event that you would like included in future mailings, please email jreitz@nylogic.org.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *